Call 410-648-2141
Call 410-648-2404
Self Storage Plus
10560 Red Run Blvd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
4.5 stars (13 reviews)
Request a
Quote
Check a
Price
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Access Hours
7 Days A Week
6:00 am-10:00 pm

Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Clean, safe along with excellent customer service and someone is always readily available if you need assistance. I will be renting from here again. Thanks Owings Mill MD Team.
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-09-25
5 / 5 stars
No complaints from us. The manager was very good at replying to emails. Exactly what we needed, and very nice facility.
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-08-30
5 / 5 stars
My items were in storage for 6 months and the rate I got was reasonable. It was easy access to get in and out of the site. Anytime I needed anything at that location they were very helpful!
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-08-28
5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much for the excellent service during my time using the Owings Mills facility! Starting with Julian and ending with Nick I always appreciated the customer service and willingness to answer any questions I had. The facility is kept super clean and I'm really happy I decide to use Self Storage Plus instead of the other locations in town. I never had any issues when it came to moving items into my unit, stopping by to either pick up or drop off a few items, and even when I was moving out the staff was great at making sure my move-out was as easy and stress free as possible. Thanks again for the great service
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-08-01
5 / 5 stars
25 hr access a d climate controlled. Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-07-04
5 / 5 stars
Staff was friendly and helpful. Office and restrooms were clean on each of our visits. Storage units met our needs. Storage facility and surrounding grounds were always clean. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this facility to family and friends.
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-06-23
4 / 5 stars
Clean, affordable, convenient Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-04-17
4 / 5 stars
Such a friendly staff! Great place and it's new & fresh! Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-03-31
5 / 5 stars
Such a friendly stuff! Great place and it's new & fresh! Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-03-27
5 / 5 stars
The staff is great and the place is clean. Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2017-01-23
4 / 5 stars
Love it!! Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2016-08-28
5 / 5 stars
Love it!! Read More >
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2016-08-28
5 / 5 stars
Self Storage Plus
Date published: 2016-07-03
3 / 5 stars
Menu