Call 240-270-1906
Call 240-270-1976
Westlake Self Storage
7010 Saint Florian Dr
Waldorf, MD 20603
5.0 stars (8 reviews)
Request a
Quote
Check a
Price
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Access Hours
7 Days A Week
6:00 am-11:00 pm

Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Well maintained storage facility Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2017-09-14
5 / 5 stars
Amazing staff and reasonable prices. Great for college students going out of state for the summer. Will return next summer. Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2017-08-03
5 / 5 stars
This is my second time using this facility. The owners are great, friendly people. Courtnie was very friendly and was able to help us quickly get a unit and explain everything we needed to know. The facility is always clean and secure and I would recommend Westlake Storage to others! Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2017-04-27
5 / 5 stars
The Westlake staff were professional and courteous. They provided expert advice based on my need for storage. The prices are more than competitive with other storage provider in the area. All contractual requirements pertaining to my rental agreement were explained in detail. The staff showed... Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2016-07-29
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. The managers are very friendly and professional, they understood my needs and were extremely helpful in finding the perfect spot in their lot for me. Thanks!!!!! Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2016-07-26
5 / 5 stars
The great customer service from all of the staff members was a fresher for us. The rental truck was a money saver and the price for the unit is more than reasonable for us. Asking questions is always the best way to get accurate information from the staff at Westlake Self Storage. Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2016-05-19
5 / 5 stars
Westlake Self Storage made being new to storing items easy. Customer service was above reproach. Unit prices are competitive with the area. Staff was so very helpful with getting us set up and into the unit. Would highly recommend! Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2016-02-05
5 / 5 stars
Short and sweet; These guys have great customer service, and great rates comparable to their competitors. The real kicker tho is their free moving truck!... Read More >
Westlake Self Storage
Date published: 2013-06-15
5 / 5 stars
Menu